Skip to product information
1 of 4
  • Play video

La Pause Douceur

Soothing Sheet Mask | 1.7 fl. oz.

Regular price
14,90 €
Regular price
Sale price
14,90 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the innovation that all future mothers should know and treat yourself to a moment of incomparable well-being!

Paiement 3x sans frais à partir de 50€
🤰100% pregnancy compatible
🥕Clean 100/100 Yuka Formula
🇫🇷 Made in France with Love
🧑‍⚕️Developed with an expert midwife
🌸Delicious perfume with caramelized notes
✨100% satisfied customers
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur

Find it in a box at a low price

Description

Rituel d'application

Composition

What is this care for?

This shooting sheet mask for the belly hydrates, soothes, and instantly reduces feelings of tightness and itching. It nourishes the skin and helps prevent the appearance of stretch marks . The skin on your belly is immediately softer, soothed and hydrated. In addition to its benefits, take a well-deserved break from your daily life to pamper your baby bump and connect with your baby.

They tested it for you:

100% find that the skin is more hydrated*
100% find that the skin no longer feels tight or itchy*
100% find that their skin is soothed*
100% find their skin softer*
100% feel a feeling of well-being upon application*

* Usage test carried out on 22 participants with sensitive skin for 4 weeks by an independent organization

Who is this care for?

This treatment is specially designed for the belly of pregnant women, particularly around the third trimester, where the belly is more tense and where feelings of discomfort can be greater.

What makes it so effective?

This mask contains 1.7 fl. oz. of serum, enriched with hyaluronic acid, marine minerals, shea butter and organic vegetable oils of avocado and olive. These active ingredients have healing, hydrating and nourishing properties, so that you find comfort and soothing. It is also enriched with Dermochlorella, our powerful anti-stretch mark active ingredient. Hydration boost guaranteed! It is made of 100% recyclable and environmentally friendly bio-cellulose.

What makes it so enjoyable?

This care delicately envelops your belly for a unique moment of relaxation. It perfectly complements your special pregnancy routine and gives you a well-deserved sweet break. You will find the gourmet notes of our signature perfume, borrowed from L'Huile Sensorielle (Stretch Mark Oil).  At the top, “biscuit” notes followed by a heart of orange blossom and yellow fruits, finishing on a musky base, with a hint of caramel and vanilla.

We recommend using La Pause Douceur (Soothing Sheet Mask) once a week when the skin on your belly feels uncomfortable and lacks hydration.

1. Open the sachet and unfold the mask gently.

2. Place the mask on your belly fabric side, remove the protective mesh and throw it away.

3. Leave to act for approximately 15 minutes.

4. Remove the mask and massage your belly clockwise to penetrate excess product. No need to rinse.

Gentle tip: The mask is naturally fresh. For greater comfort, it is possible to run it under hot water, with the packaging closed, for a few moments to warm it up before application.

La Pause Douceur may turn yellow over time, but this in no way affects its effectiveness.

🤰Specially developed for pregnant women

👌0% ingredients not recommended for pregnancy: endocrine disruptors, essential oils, mineral oils, alcohol, phenoxyethanol, allergens, etc. To learn more about ingredients not recommended, see our topic on ingredients not recommended during pregnancy.

📡Clinically tested under dermatological control

🪶Hypoallergenic

🍃99% of ingredients are of natural origin

♻️100% recyclable and environmentally friendly

🐰Vegan and cruelty-free formula

The list of ingredients below is given for information purposes only, it may be subject to some slight variations, please refer to the list on the product.

INGREDIENTS : Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Algin, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Tripleurospermum Maritimum Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate.

*Ingredients from organic farming **Perfume without allergens, alcohol, essential oils, developed specifically for the skin of pregnant and breastfeeding women

DECRYPTED LIST OF INGREDIENTS: Aqua (Solvent), Glycerin (Humectant of plant origin, Moisturizer), Pentylene Glycol (Plant-based stabilizer, Moisturizer), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate (Emulsifying agent of plant origin), Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid: Moisturizing, Soothing), Hydrolyzed Algin (Draining of plant origin), Maris Aqua (Seawater: Humectant, Solvent), Chlorella Vulgaris Extract (Dermochlorella: Anti-stretch mark, Restructuring and Firming active ingredient), Tripleurospermum Maritinum Extract (Sea Chamomile: Reduces feelings of discomfort and redness, Anti-inflammatory), Olea Europea Fruit Oil (Olive Oil: Emollient, Nourishing and Soothing), Persea Gratissima Oil (Avocado Oil: Emollient, Nourishing, Antioxidant), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter: Protects, Softens and Repairs), Scent (Developed specifically for pregnant and breastfeeding women without allergens, without alcohol, without essential oils, without phthalates), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity agent of plant origin), Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C: Moisturizing, Soothing, Anti-inflammatory), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E: Moisturizing, Antioxidant), Sodium Hydroxide (Plant-based pH adjuster), Citric Acid (Plant-based pH adjuster), Sorbic Acid (Conservative), Sodium Benzoate (Anti-microbial preservative).

Complementary products

Customer Reviews

Based on 82 reviews
80%
(66)
11%
(9)
6%
(5)
0%
(0)
2%
(2)
M
Manon E.
Maternity: Pregnant (3rd trimester)
Skin tone: Light
Skin type: Normal
Pleasant smell but lacks effectiveness

Easy to put on, pleasant smell, unfortunately no change in my tightness and itching. I bought 4 masks at once thinking that it would give me relief and I shouldn't have because I was disappointed at the first use.
Unfortunately, it doesn't keep all its promises.

Thank you for your opinion Manon! We are sorry that the La Pause Douceur mask did not meet your expectations. We take your feedback into account for improvement purposes.

VS
Celine LB
Maternity: Pregnant (3rd trimester)
Skin tone: Light
Skin type: Dry to very dry
Soft mask

Pleasant, fresh, a very enjoyable moment because the skin on the stomach feels very tight. It leaves a very pleasant smell.

Thank you very much Céline for your comment! We are delighted that you like our Gentle Break so much! :)

M
Melanie D.
Maternity: Postpartum (baby less than 3 months)
Skin tone: Light
Skin type: Normal
Postpartum

Can we use this mask postpartum to moisturize the skin of the stomach which has distended (1 week after childbirth)?

Our La Pause Douceur mask was developed for pregnant women to reduce tightness and itching of the skin, but you can still use it postpartum. However, if you want to hydrate and firm your skin, our Creamy Balm will be more suitable, we have designed it to be used postpartum.

1 2 3

frequently asked Questions

Can I use this sheet mask from the start of my pregnancy?

Yes, Daylily care are developed to be suitable for pregnant women, from the first month of pregnancy. In fact, we have excluded ingredients that could be considered harmful or controversial for the baby or the mother. It's one size but it fits all bellies.

Is the sheet mask anti-stretch marks?

This mask helps prevent stretch marks but the anti-stretch mark active ingredient requires daily application. This product complements other care, such as our Anti-Stretch Mark Ritual which must be applied twice a day, for effective preventative action.

Is the mask reusable?

No, this sheet mask is not reusable. It is single-use but it is 100% recyclable.

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 7
  • Lire la vidéo

La Pause Douceur

Masque en tissu apaisant | 50ml

Prix normal
14,90 €
Prix normal
Prix de vente
14,90 €
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Découvrez l'innovation que toutes les futures mamans devraient connaître et offrez-vous un moment de bien-être incomparable !

Paiement 3x sans frais à partir de 50€
🤰100% compatible grossesse
🥕Formule Clean 100/100 Yuka
🇫🇷 Fabriquée en France avec Amour
🌱99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
🌸Parfum gourmand aux notes caramélisées
🧑‍⚕️Développée avec un expert sage-femme
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur
La Pause Douceur

Retrouvez-le en coffret à prix doux

Description

Rituel d'application

Composition

À quoi sert ce soin ?

Ce masque en tissu pour le ventre hydrate, apaise, et diminue instantanément les sensations de tiraillements et de démangeaisons. Il nourrit la peau et aide à prévenir l'apparition des vergetures. La peau de votre ventre est immédiatement plus douce, apaisée et hydratée. En plus de ses bienfaits, profitez d'une pause bien méritée dans votre quotidien pour chouchouter votre baby bump et vous connecter à votre bébé.

Elles l’ont testé pour vous :

100% trouvent que la peau est plus hydratée*
100% trouvent que la peau ne tiraille plus et ne démange plus*
100% trouvent que leur peau est apaisée*
100% trouvent leur peau plus douce*
100% ressentent une sensation de bien-être à l’application*

*Test d’usage réalisé sur 22 participantes ayant la peau sensible pendant 4 semaines par un organisme indépendant

À qui s'adresse ce soin ?

Ce soin est spécialement conçu pour le ventre des femmes enceintes, particulièrement vers le troisième trimestre, où le ventre est plus tendu et où les sensations d’inconforts peuvent être plus importantes.

Ce qui la rend si efficace ?

Ce masque contient 50mL de sérum enrichi en acide hyaluronique, en minéraux marins, en beurre de karité et en huiles végétales bio d’avocat et d’olive. Ces actifs ont des vertus cicatrisantes, hydratantes et nourrissantes, pour que vous retrouviez confort et apaisement. Il est également enrichi en dermochlorella, notre puissant actif anti-vergeture. Boost d’hydratation garanti ! Il est composé de bio-cellulose 100% recyclable et respectueux de l’environnement.

Ce qui la rend si agréable ?

Ce soin enveloppe délicatement votre ventre pour un moment unique de relaxation. Il complète à merveille votre routine spéciale grossesse et vous offre une pause douceur bien méritée. Vous retrouverez les notes gourmandes de notre parfum signature, emprunté à l’Huile Sensorielle. En tête, des notes « biscuitées » suivies d'un cœur de fleurs d'oranger et de fruits jaunes, pour finir sur un fond musqué, avec une pointe de caramel et de vanille.

Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser La Pause Douceur une fois par semaine lorsque la peau de votre ventre se révèle inconfortable et manque d'hydratation.

1. Ouvrez le sachet et dépliez le masque délicatement.

2. Placez le masque sur votre ventre côté tissu, retirez le filet protecteur et jetez-le.

3. Laissez agir 15 minutes environ.

4. Retirez le masque et massez votre ventre dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre pour faire pénétrer l'excédent de produit. Inutile de rincer.

Astuce douceur : Le masque est naturellement frais. Pour plus de confort, il est possible de le passer sous l'eau chaude, avec l'emballage fermé, quelques instants afin de le réchauffer avant l'application.

🤰Spécialement développée pour la femme enceinte

👌0% d’ingrédient déconseillé pour la grossesse : les perturbateurs endocriniens, les huiles essentielles, les huiles minérales, l’alcool, le phénoxyéthanol, les allergènes, etc. Pour en savoir plus sur les ingrédients déconseillés, consultez notre sujet sur les ingrédients déconseillés pendant la grossesse.

🔬Testée cliniquement sous contrôle dermatologique

🪶Hypoallergénique

🍃99% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

♻️100% recyclable et respectueux de l’environnement

🐰Formule vegan et cruelty-free

La liste d'ingrédients ci-dessous est donnée à titre indicatif, elle peut subir quelques légères variations, merci de vous référer à la liste figurant sur le produit.

INGRÉDIENTS : Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Algin, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Tripleurospermum Maritimum Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate.

*Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique
**Parfum sans allergènes, sans alcool, sans huiles essentielles, développé spécifiquement pour la peau des femmes enceintes et allaitantes

LISTE D’INGREDIENTS DÉCRYPTÉE : Aqua (Solvant), Glycerin (Humectant d'origine végétale, Hydratant), Pentylene Glycol (Stabilisateur d'origine végétale, Hydratant), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate (Agent émulsifiant d'origine végétale), Sodium Hyaluronate (Acide Hyaluronique : Hydratant, Apaisant), Hydrolyzed Algin (Drainant d'origine végétale), Maris Aqua (Eau de mer : Humectant, Solvant), Chlorella Vulgaris Extract (Dermochlorella : Actif anti-vergetures, Restructurant et Raffermissant), Tripleurospermum Maritinum Extract (Camomille des Mers : Diminue les sensations d'inconfort et les rougeurs, Anti-inflammatoire), Olea Europea Fruit Oil (Huile d'Olive : Emolliente, Nourrissante et Apaisante), Persea Gratissima Oil (Huile d'Avocat : Emolliente, Nourrissante, Antioxydante), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Beurre de Karité : Protège, Adoucit et Répare), Parfum (Développé spécifiquement pour la femme enceinte et allaitante sans allergène, sans alcool, sans huiles essentielles, sans phtalates), Xanthan Gum (Agent de viscosité d'origine végétale), Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamine C : Hydratant, Apaisant, Anti-inflammatoire), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamine E : Hydratant, Antioxydant), Sodium Hydroxide (Ajusteur de pH d'origine végétale), Citric Acid (Ajusteur de pH d'origine végétale), Sorbic Acid (Conservateur), Sodium Benzoate (Conservateur anti-microbien).

Produits complémentaires

Customer Reviews

Based on 94 reviews
82%
(77)
11%
(10)
5%
(5)
0%
(0)
2%
(2)
P
Pp
Maternité: Enceinte (3ème trimestre)
Carnation de peau: Medium
Type de peau: Sensible
Apaisant

Soulage efficacement les tiraillements. Vrai moment de détente

Merci Pauline ! on est ravies de savoir que vous vous êtes chouchoutée avec la Pause Douceur :)

C
C.
Maternité: Enceinte (3ème trimestre)
Carnation de peau: Claire
Type de peau: Normale
Vraiment top

J'ai adoré cette pause douceur. Déjà la compo est top. Très agréable, rafraîchissant, hydratant et un délicat parfum. Ma peau est toute douce et apaisée.

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes ravies de lire que vous avez apprécié La Pause Douceur :)

A
A.P.
Maternité: Maman (enfant de plus d'1 an)
Carnation de peau: Claire
Type de peau: Normale
Indispensable

Ce masque tissu apaise instantanément les démangeaisons du ventre pendant la grossesse et il nourrit la peau durablement, c est vraiment très agréable.

Merci beaucoup Andreia, nous sommes ravies de lire que vous avez passé un doux moment ! :)

Questions fréquentes

Puis-je utiliser ce masque en tissu dès le début de ma grossesse ?

Oui, les soins Daylily sont développés pour convenir aux femmes enceintes, dès le 1er mois de la grossesse. En effet nous avons exclu les ingrédients qui pourraient être considérés comme nocifs ou controversés pour le bébé ou la maman. C'est une taille unique mais elle s’adapte à tous les ventres.

Le masque en tissu est-il anti-vergetures ?

Ce masque contribue à prévenir l'apparition des vergetures, cependant, l'agent anti-vergetures qu'il contient requiert une application quotidienne. Il s'agit d'un produit complémentaire à d'autres soins, tel que notre Rituel anti-vergetures, qui doit être appliqué deux fois par jour pour une action de prévention optimale.

Le masque est-il réutilisable ?

Non, ce masque en tissu n’est pas réutilisable. Il est à usage unique mais il est 100% recyclable.